CLIENTS

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY

Desk Accessories
photo_amy.jpg

It’s a pleasure to work with Ruth. She works closely with the Marketing team to grow brand awareness and sales in Germany and Austria. Ruth is multilingual, which makes communication between Annie Sloan HQ and our German customers seamless – this is priceless for our brand. Ruth’s understanding of marketing, branding and design shines through in the work she does for us and she is a wonderful ambassador for the brand.

Quotation mark
1532197853615.jpeg

Natalie Evans

ANNIE SLOAN INTERIORS

We employ the services of Farbagentur to represent our brand and coordinate our stockists in Germany and Austria.  We have worked with Ruth for a number of years, she has a clear understanding of our brand and our brand ethics and with that knowledge works with our Marketing and Sales departments to provide the very best level of support and service to our network of independent stockists.  

Quotation mark

Melanie Janeck

MELFLAIR

Ruth assists us as an Annie Sloan retailer and we always feel supported by her. She gives us excellent advice on marketing and project implementation. During the Corona crisis, she competently supported the entire retail network in order to minimise financial losses. Through her PR and social media work, she was able to increase the Annie Sloan brand's visibility in Germany and position it more attractively in the DIY decorative paint category.

Quotation mark
Personal Desk
Work%20in%20Progress_edited.jpg

Miriam Degischer

CAMALEO

Ruth is just awesome!

Always reliable, efficient and provides quick answers. She has an excellent command of representing the interests of both sides - manufacturer and retailer - creating understanding and also working for both parties with full commitment.

She always has an open ear and usually has good advice on hand! Due to her background as an independent retailer, she really knows what difficulties we have to deal with everyday and knows the brand exceptionally well. I am especially grateful here in Austria to have a German-speaking contact person.

Even with an acceptable level of English, it is easier to communicate in your mother tongue.

Many thanks for everything! 

Quotation mark
95479948_635638797292157_378845344907132

As a distributor for the Annie Sloan brand in Europe, we came in contact with Ruth in February 2020. She is our direct contact person for the 40 retailers that we have in Germany. Ruth has a lot of experience in marketing and social media and works hard to achieve the goals. She knows the Germany retail market very well and can help your brand grow! 

Quotation mark
1602681130375.jpeg

Paulien Westerhof

HEART & HOME

In 2019, we asked Ruth to take care of our retailers in Germany and provide social media marketing and coordinate PR efforts. At the time, our German retailers felt uncared for and it showed in the sales. Ruth quickly managed to gain their trust and with her care, our retailers flourished. She forged new relationships and communicated well with the end consumers. She strengthened our market position in Germany and increased the visibility of the brand. We recommend Ruth as a marketing professional and enjoyed working with her.   

Quotation mark
Succulent Plant
image.png

Leanne van Doleweerd

CLIP QUALITY BRANDS

I know Ruth as a very pleasant and warm person. She knows her market very well, knows her customer's needs.

She communicates very well and hits the right tone. We work together at an international brand where she is a real ambassador and knows her way around remarkably well.

Ruth is a woman with a strong network and knows how to use her contacts like no other. Especially when it comes to social media, she has the right contacts with influencers and bloggers.

Quotation mark
Would you like to work with me?

Then contact me now to book a free 15-min consultation

Thank you for your request! I will be in touch shortly

Kunden-Feedback

WAS MEINE KUNDEN SAGEN

Desk Accessories
photo_amy.jpg

Es ist eine Freude, mit Ruth zu arbeiten. Sie arbeitet eng mit dem Marketing-Team zusammen um die Markenbekanntheit und den Umsatz in Deutschland und Österreich zu steigern. Ruth ist mehrsprachig, was die Kommunikation zwischen Annie Sloan HQ und unseren deutschen Kunden nahtlos macht - das ist für unsere Marke von unschätzbarem Wert. Ruths Verständnis für Marketing, Branding und Design zeigt sich in ihrer Arbeit für uns und sie ist eine wunderbare Botschafterin für die Marke.

1532197853615.jpeg

Natalie Evans

ANNIE SLOAN INTERIORS

Wir nutzen die Dienstleistungen von Farbagentur, um unsere Marke zu vertreten und unsere Händler in Deutschland und Österreich zu koordinieren. Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit Ruth zusammen. Sie hat ein sehr gutes Verständnis über unsere Marke und unsere Markenethik, und arbeitet mit diesem Wissen mit unserer Marketing- und Vertriebsabteilung zusammen. Sie bietet unserem Netzwerk von unabhängigen Fachhändlern den bestmöglichen Support und Service.

Melanie Janeck

MELFLAIR

Ruth unterstützt uns als Annie Sloan-Einzelhändler und wir fühlen uns immer von ihr unterstützt. Sie berät uns hervorragend bei Marketing- und Projektumsetzung. Während der Corona-Krise unterstützte sie kompetent das gesamte Händlernetzwerk, um finanzielle Verluste zu minimieren. Durch ihre PR- und Social-Media-Arbeit konnte sie die Sichtbarkeit der Marke Annie Sloan in Deutschland erhöhen und sie attraktiver in der Kategorie DIY-Dekorationsfarben positionieren. 

Personal Desk
Work%20in%20Progress_edited.jpg

Miriam Degischer

CAMALEO

Ruth ist einfach der Hammer!

Immer verlässlich und bemüht Antworten zu liefern. Sie beherrscht hervorragend die Interessen beider Seiten – Hersteller und Händler – zu vertreten, Verständnis herzustellen und sich auch für beide Seiten mit vollem Engagement einzusetzen. Sie hat immer ein offenes Ohr und auch einen guten Rat auf Lager! Durch ihre Erfahrung als selbständige Händlerin weiß sie, mit welchen Schwierigkeiten wir uns im Alltag auseinander setzten müssen. Gerade ich hier in Österreich bin unglaublich dankbar dafür, eine Deutsch sprechende Ansprechpartnerin zu haben.

Auch bei akzeptablen Englischkenntnissen, plaudert es sich doch einfacher in der Muttersprache!

Vielen Dank für Alles!

95479948_635638797292157_378845344907132

Als Distributor für die Marke Annie Sloan in Europa sind wir im Februar 2020 mit Ruth in Kontakt gekommen. Sie ist unsere direkte Kontaktperson für die 40 Einzelhändler in Deutschland. Ruth hat viel Erfahrung in Marketing und Social Media und arbeitet hart, um die Ziele zu erreichen. Sie kennt den deutschen Einzelhandelsmarkt sehr gut und kann auch Ihrer Marke zum Wachstum verhelfen!

1602681130375.jpeg

Paulien Westerhof

HEART & HOME

In 2019 haben wir Ruth gebeten, sich um unsere Einzelhändler in Deutschland zu kümmern, Social Media Marketing zu betreiben und die PR-Arbeit zu koordinieren. Zu dieser Zeit fühlten sich unsere deutschen Einzelhändler nicht unterstützt und dies zeigte sich in den Verkaufszahlen. Ruth gelang es schnell, dass Vertrauen der Händler zu gewinnen, und mit Ruths Sorgfalt blühten sie regelrecht auf. Sie knüpfte neue Geschäftsbeziehungen und kommunizierte gut mit den Endkonsumenten. Sie hat unsere Marktposition in Deutschland gestärkt und die Sichtbarkeit der Marke erhöht. Wir empfehlen Ruth als Marketing- und Vertriebsprofi und haben sehr gerne mit ihr zusammengearbeitet. 

Succulent Plant
image.png

Leanne van Doleweerd

CLIP QUALITY BRANDS

Ich habe Ruth als eine sehr angenehme und herzliche Person kennengelernt. Sie kennt den deutschen Markt sehr gut und versteht die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden. Sie kommuniziert sehr gut und trifft den richtigen Ton.

Als internationale Marke arbeiten wir mit ihr zusammen, da sie eine echte Botschafterin ist und sich bemerkenswert gut auskennt. Ruth ist eine Frau mit einem starken Netzwerk und weiß, wie sie ihre Kontakte nutzt. Besonders wenn es um Social Media geht, hat sie die richtigen Kontakte zu Influencern und Bloggern.

Sie können sich vorstellen mit mir zu arbeiten?

Dann kontaktieren Sie mich für ein kostenloses 15-minütiges Beratungsgespräch

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage! Ich melde mich umgehend.